Mbc Max TV Listings

Donload all new movies

Mbc Max TV Listings

Postby sharif143 » Fri Dec 11, 2009 6:56 pm

Friday 11 Dec
Down In The Valley

Tobe is about 16, living with her dad and younger brother in LA's San Fernando Valley. She invites a gas station attendant named Harlan to come to the beach with her and her friends. He's from South Dakota, wears a cowboy hat, talks country, and has been a ranch hand. They have a great time, his simple expressions seem like wisdom, he's attentive and polite, and even though he's more than twice her age, she wants to spend time with him. When her father objects, she rebels. Harlan, meanwhile, thinks she's his soul mate, and he starts making plans to get her away from her father. Worlds are set to collide, but which ones?
3:00 KSA
00:00 GMT

Coming to America

An African prince goes to Queens, New York City to find a wife whom he can respect for her intelligence and will.
4:30 KSA
01:30 GMT

Little Men

Retelling of Louisa May Alcott's classic tale of two street kids - one who becomes the recipient of a kind benefactor and the other who goes on the run on the street. The first gets taken to a school run by kindly teachers where he learns virtue and honesty. But when the second boy suddenly is brought into the school, he starts disruptions encouraging drinking and gambling. When he is finally cast out of the school, the other boys react in various ways.
7:30 KSA
04:30 GMT

Ace of Hearts

Dedicated police doghandler Daniel Harding puts all his effort into training cop mutt Ace...and neglects his wife and daughter. However, he re-connects with his family when the hound finds itself on death row after being framed by gang boss Torko . Heart-warming family fare.
9:00 KSA
06:00 GMT

Down In The Valley

Tobe is about 16, living with her dad and younger brother in LA's San Fernando Valley. She invites a gas station attendant named Harlan to come to the beach with her and her friends. He's from South Dakota, wears a cowboy hat, talks country, and has been a ranch hand. They have a great time, his simple expressions seem like wisdom, he's attentive and polite, and even though he's more than twice her age, she wants to spend time with him. When her father objects, she rebels. Harlan, meanwhile, thinks she's his soul mate, and he starts making plans to get her away from her father. Worlds are set to collide, but which ones?
10:30 KSA
07:30 GMT

Mr. Deeds

A sweet-natured, small-town guy inherits $40 billion from his deceased uncle. He heads to New York City, where his new associates try to get their hands on his fortune. Comedy-Adam Sandler
13:30 KSA
10:30 GMT

Meet The Robinsons

Lewis is a brilliant inventor who meets mysterious stranger named Wilbur Robinson, whisking Lewis away in a time machine and together they team up to track down Bowler Hat Guy in a showdown that ends with an unexpected twist of fate.
15:00 KSA
12:00 GMT

It's a Boy Girl Thing

Woody and Nell have been next door neighbors since childhood, but couldn't be any different. He's a jock, Despite being next door neighbors, they couldn't be any different and neither have any love for each other; in fact the despise one another intensely. But all that is about to change, courtesy of a trip to a local museum, and a run in with a Mayan god of sorcery, which leaves them in a situation where the term "Walk a mile another person's shoes" soon occurs next morning.
17:00 KSA
14:00 GMT

The Third Wheel

The clumsy and shy Stanley is a nice fellow, beloved by his colleagues in the office. He has a crush on the gorgeous new-hire Diana, but he has difficulties to get close to her. When Stanley finally invites Diana for a date, he hits the homeless Phil with his Taurus and his planned night turns upside down.
19:00 KSA
16:00 GMT

Spider-Man II

Peter Parker is beset with troubles in his failing personal life as he battles a brilliant scientist named Doctor Otto Octavius, who becomes Doctor Octopus (aka Doc Ock), after an accident causes him to bond psychically with mechanical tentacles that do his bidding.
21:00 KSA
18:00 GMT

First Knight

As the story opens, Guinevere's lands are under attack by the evil knight Malagant (Ben Cross), and she must choose between marriage to Arthur and the security of Camelot, or encouraging the affections of Lancelot, who has heroically rescued her from a potentially lethal attack.
23:00 KSA
20:00 GMT

Mr. Deeds

A sweet-natured, small-town guy inherits $40 billion from his deceased uncle. He heads to New York City, where his new associates try to get their hands on his fortune. Comedy-Adam Sandler
1:00 KSA
22:00 GMT
Image





*خیبر پختونخواہ*
User avatar
sharif143
CAPTAIN
CAPTAIN
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Thu May 14, 2009 7:06 pm
Location: PAKISTAN

Return to Movies DOWNLOAD center

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron