MBC 4 SCHEDULE

Donload all new movies

MBC 4 SCHEDULE

Postby sharif143 » Fri Dec 11, 2009 7:00 pm

Friday 11 Dec
Late Show with David Letterman

David Letterman's comedic talk-show after moving to a new television network. He retains largely the same format as the previous 'Late Night with David Letterman.
3:15 KSA
00:15 GMT

Friends

A comedy show about 6 friends living in New York as they navigate their way through life and learn to grow up as they approach the third decade of their life
4:00 KSA
01:00 GMT

CBS-Evenning News

The CBS Evening News is a TV institution, having some of the most well-known journalists in the world anchor it through its many decades on the air. The half hour show covers both international and domestic news
4:15 KSA
01:15 GMT

White Oleander

Astrid Magnussen is a 15 year old girl, living in California. Her mother, Ingrid, is a beautiful, free-spirited poet. Their life, though unusual, is satisfying until one day, a man named Barry Kolker (that her mother refers to at first as "The goat man") comes into their lives, and Ingrid falls madly in love with him, only to have her heart broken, and her life ruined. For revenge, Ingrid murders Barry with the deadly poison of her favourite flower: The White Oleander.
4:30 KSA
01:30 GMT

CBS-Evenning News

The CBS Evening News is a TV institution, having some of the most well-known journalists in the world anchor it through its many decades on the air. The half hour show covers both international and domestic news
7:30 KSA
04:30 GMT

Entertainment Tonight and Insider

ET is a daily, half-hour, nationally syndicated entertainment newsmagazine, reporting on breaking news events, exclusive interviews, behind-the-scenes first looks, and Hollywood's hottest stories from the worlds of film, television, fashion, literature and interactive media.
8:00 KSA
05:00 GMT

Late Show with David Letterman

David Letterman's comedic talk-show after moving to a new television network. He retains largely the same format as the previous 'Late Night with David Letterman.
8:30 KSA
05:30 GMT

CBS-The Early Show

The Early Show provides viewers with the stories of the day, as well as helps out with issues like cooking, Consumer watch, Health watch, Diet, Nutrition and Lifestyle Home Improvement
9:15 KSA
06:15 GMT

House Swap

Reality Television Programme, produced by UK Independent TV production company RDF Media. It first aired in 2003 on the UK's Channel 4, and since 2004 an American version has also aired on the ABC network. Even though the show is reality-based, some scenes are pre-acted.
10:00 KSA
07:00 GMT

Men in trees

Marin Frist (Anne Heche) is a best-selling author, radio host, and counselor whose specialty is repairing broken down, or failing relationships. While touring the United States to promote her newest book the love expert has a taste of irony: she discovers that despite her expertise, Marin¢s fiancé has been having an ongoing affair with another woman.
11:00 KSA
08:00 GMT

Mad Men

A drama about one of New York's most Prestigious Ad Agencies at the beginning of the 1960s, focusing on one of the firm's most mysterious but extremely talented ad executives, Donald Draper.
12:00 KSA
09:00 GMT

عليا

The storyline revolves around a beautiful young woman, living in a large palace with her sister-in-law and owned by the family, and discovers her husband's infidelity, so it was decided to escape living in the house of her uncle in Istanbul, but her daughter was kidnapped them before they leave the train station, and the child shall remain with them.
13:00 KSA
10:00 GMT

House Swap

Reality Television Programme, produced by UK Independent TV production company RDF Media. It first aired in 2003 on the UK's Channel 4, and since 2004 an American version has also aired on the ABC network. Even though the show is reality-based, some scenes are pre-acted.
18:00 KSA
15:00 GMT

Friends

A comedy show about 6 friends living in New York as they navigate their way through life and learn to grow up as they approach the third decade of their life
19:00 KSA
16:00 GMT

So You Think You Can Dance

A reality show that searches for the best Undiscovered dancing talent the U.S has to offer. Contestants have to Endure a competition to Become the number one American Dancer
20:00 KSA
17:00 GMT

White Oleander

Astrid Magnussen is a 15 year old girl, living in California. Her mother, Ingrid, is a beautiful, free-spirited poet. Their life, though unusual, is satisfying until one day, a man named Barry Kolker (that her mother refers to at first as "The goat man") comes into their lives, and Ingrid falls madly in love with him, only to have her heart broken, and her life ruined. For revenge, Ingrid murders Barry with the deadly poison of her favourite flower: The White Oleander.
22:00 KSA
19:00 GMT

Lincoln Heights

Lincoln Heights” (2007-present) is the name of a neighborhood in a fictional California city named Mission Vista. The show¢s patriarch, Eddie Sutton (Russell Hornsby) was born and raised there. During young adulthood he stood beside his mother as she was gunned down in a drive-by shooting, and he has never forgotten the incident since.
0:00 KSA
21:00 GMT

So You Think You Can Dance

A reality show that searches for the best Undiscovered dancing talent the U.S has to offer. Contestants have to Endure a competition to Become the number one American Dancer
1:00 KSA
22:00 GMT

Entertainment Tonight and Insider

ET is a daily, half-hour, nationally syndicated entertainment newsmagazine, reporting on breaking news events, exclusive interviews, behind-the-scenes first looks, and Hollywood's hottest stories from the worlds of film, television, fashion, literature and interactive media.
2:30 KSA
23:30 GMT
Image





*خیبر پختونخواہ*
User avatar
sharif143
CAPTAIN
CAPTAIN
 
Posts: 127
Joined: Thu May 14, 2009 7:06 pm
Location: PAKISTAN

Return to Movies DOWNLOAD center

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests
cron